Visit us on facebook


Visit us on Instragram


Visit us on SoundCloud

N/CTRL (pronounced: no control) The project consisting of Sven Enzelmann (The Promise / Philtron), Kai Habel (Beyond Border/diarBlack/Device Not Ready) and Michael Deiters (Beyond Border) has set out to fuse classic wave pop with modern club sounds to create a melange of yesterday and today. The origin of N/CTRL lies in the year 2021 and with the arrangement of Beyond Border’s power ballad “Perfection”, the first track of this collaboration is released.

Beyond Border's "Perfection" in our version

Our remix of Christian F.'s "Wege"